教牧團隊及職員聯絡資料

職位 姓名 電郵 電話
中文堂教牧 袁廣明牧師 Rev. Jack Yuen jyuen@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x104
英文堂教牧 Rev. James Harrichand jharrichand@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x106
助理教牧 李潔雲 Cindy Li cli@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x103
實習傳道 (青少年) 林曉峰 Heusen Lam hlam@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x105
實習傳道 (兒童) Sandra Fung sfung@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x107
實習傳道 (國語) Frank Yao fyao@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x112
教會幹事 趙翁潔雲 Valentine Chiu vchiu@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x101
中文堂辦公室助理 潘陳偉凌 Elaine Poon epoon@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x115
英文堂辦公室助理 王谷莉萍 Angela Wong community@rhcbc.org 905-508-8354
社區服務部統籌 王谷莉萍 Angela Wong community@rhcbc.org 905-508-8354