Pastoral Team & Staff Contact Information


Position Name Email Telephone
CSC Pastor Rev. Jack Yuen jyuen@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x104
ESC Pastor Rev. James Harrichand jharrichand@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x106
Assistant Pastor Cindy Li cli@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x103
Pastoral Intern (Youth Ministry) Heusen Lam hlam@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x105
Pastoral Intern (Children Ministry) Sandra Fung sfung@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x107
Pastoral Intern (Mandarin Ministry) Frank Yao fyao@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x112
Church Administrator Valentine Chiu vchiu@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x101
CSC Office Assistant Elaine Poon epoon@rhcbc.org 905-508-0901 x115
ESC Office Assistant Angela Wong community@rhcbc.org 905-508-8354
Community Service Coordinator Angela Wong community@rhcbc.org 905-508-8354